Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Isaiah Whitaker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Isaiah Whitaker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adam Browning

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience . Great service . Made my day and saved me over $7000 a year on car insurance !!! Not joking"

John Kamira

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and more helpful"

Ella Dotie

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in of what I wanted done and all went smoothly & well… So hats off to a great team. I couldn’t ask for no one better… Thank You!"

Grace Collins

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was so helpful and thorough! I wish I could give her more stars! And she saved me a ton of money on the same exact coverage I had with another carrier."

Cory Gipson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to change insurance providers after my previous one took a huge price hike at renewal. I knew my friend Abigail worked at State Farm, and after getting in touch with her, she got me a much more reasonable rate and set up my new account. I will make sure to recommend State Farm to anyone needing a change of service!"

Kelvin Jasper

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful he is very knowledgeable about the products and services and help my wife and I with the right product that fit our needs and budget."

Kelvin Jasper

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and informative and helpful with putting together a plan for my wife and I"

Camden Jones

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible experience working with Ms. Lindbo - knowledgeable, hassle-free, quick responses via email… and most importantly Isaiah’s StateFarm office was able to come in much lower than their competitors!"

Toni Nelson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith has been great, very polite, helpful, explained everything very clearly. Good customer service is hard to find and he excels at it. I look forward to being a State Farm customer"

ShaQuana Terry

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was so nice helped me with making sure I received the best coverage. Isaiah was very nice, took his time to make sure I understood everything before I selected a life insurance plan. He was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. They make a great team!"

K Hewawasam

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience here was great! I had been shopping around a few insurance companies but State Farm was by far the best so far. Thank you to Abigail for helping me make up my mind (which is hard for me LOL). She was super friendly and knew her stuff, and I didn’t feel like I was being pressured into anything. Definitely recommend!!"

Kelsey Hill

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail Lindbo is great!! Strongly recommend!"

Jessica

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was SO wonderful! Kind, helpful, professional. I seriously couldn’t recommend this place enough!"

sierra sumida

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail has amazing customer service. She went above & beyond searching for answers to ANY of the questions I had. Thank you so much for making this a pleasurable experience ❤️"

Lucy Voelk

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was great! She was so friendly and answered all of my (many) questions!"

Alyssa Hoyt

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was extremely kind and helpful!!!"

Morgan Acostapriani

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was able to save me a lot of money and on top of that was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. We will be recommending her and this office to all of our friends and family."

Sarah Reed

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was great!"

Kelly Marte

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby Lindbo is friendly and helpful!"

Maricela Mackey

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was very helpful !"

Brianna McBroom

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much, Abigal Lindbo!"

Mackenzie Ross

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail Lindbo went above and beyond in making this experience super easy for me to understand and make the switch. Couldn’t have done it without her!"

josefina carr

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Abigail was super helpful and went above and beyond. Very impressed!"

Vanessa B

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was super helpful, patient and informative!"

Allison Crouthers

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was very knowledgeable! She was able to answer all of my questions."