Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Isaiah Whitaker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Isaiah Whitaker

5 out of 5 (174 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Crouthers

Taylor Crouthers

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was very attentive to my needs and made the entire process as smooth as possible. She was happy to answer any questions I had and was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Lucy Voelk

Lucy Voelk

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was great! She was so friendly and answered all of my (many) questions!"
Profile photo of Toni Nelson

Toni Nelson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith has been great, very polite, helpful, explained everything very clearly. Good customer service is hard to find and he excels at it. I look forward to being a State Farm customer"
Profile photo of ShaQuana Terry

ShaQuana Terry

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was so nice helped me with making sure I received the best coverage. Isaiah was very nice, took his time to make sure I understood everything before I selected a life insurance plan. He was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. They make a great team!"
Profile photo of K Hewawasam

K Hewawasam

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience here was great! I had been shopping around a few insurance companies but State Farm was by far the best so far. Thank you to Abigail for helping me make up my mind (which is hard for me LOL). She was super friendly and knew her stuff, and I didn’t feel like I was being pressured into anything. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Hill

Kelsey Hill

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail Lindbo is great!! Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was SO wonderful! Kind, helpful, professional. I seriously couldn’t recommend this place enough!"
Profile photo of sierra sumida

sierra sumida

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail has amazing customer service. She went above & beyond searching for answers to ANY of the questions I had. Thank you so much for making this a pleasurable experience ❤️"
Profile photo of Alyssa Hoyt

Alyssa Hoyt

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was extremely kind and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Acostapriani

Morgan Acostapriani

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was able to save me a lot of money and on top of that was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. We will be recommending her and this office to all of our friends and family."
Profile photo of Sarah Reed

Sarah Reed

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was great!"
Profile photo of Kelly Marte

Kelly Marte

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby Lindbo is friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Maricela Mackey

Maricela Mackey

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was very helpful !"
Profile photo of Brianna McBroom

Brianna McBroom

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much, Abigal Lindbo!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Ross

Mackenzie Ross

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail Lindbo went above and beyond in making this experience super easy for me to understand and make the switch. Couldn’t have done it without her!"
Profile photo of josefina carr

josefina carr

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Abigail was super helpful and went above and beyond. Very impressed!"
Profile photo of Vanessa B

Vanessa B

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was super helpful, patient and informative!"
Profile photo of Allison Crouthers

Allison Crouthers

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was very knowledgeable! She was able to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Alissa Helen

Alissa Helen

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby is super sweet and helpful! And would definitely recommend her to others."
Profile photo of A Cope

A Cope

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm insurance! Had such a smooth experience with Abigail - she answered all of my questions and accommodated my needs :)"
Profile photo of megan mathiasen

megan mathiasen

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"abigail is the greatest to work with! she’s so understanding & helpful!"
Profile photo of Morgan Cole

Morgan Cole

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail L was great! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of JadieTaft

JadieTaft

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with my experience. Abby was so helpful and professional. I’ve never felt more confident in purchasing insurance than I did from her! Absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Flynn

Kelsey Flynn

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of jesslin zuniga

jesslin zuniga

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail is so helpful and professional!"