Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Church

Amber Church

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Church
"Working with Abby was quick and painless and cheaper than my other coverage! She was great!"
Profile photo of Michael Morton

Michael Morton

February 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Morton
"Great"
Profile photo of bianca mercado

bianca mercado

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bianca mercado
"Excellent customer service everyone very professional and prompt when I need something done."
Profile photo of RONALD COOK

RONALD COOK

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RONALD COOK
"I Love the Team. Everyone I talk to is very helpful and caring. I would refer this team to anyone. They have the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I have received in a long time."
Profile photo of Angelia Sheridan-Brudnak

Angelia Sheridan-Brudnak

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Sheridan-Brudnak
"In today's VERY fast pace world, it is often times vexatious to find a team you really feel has your back. Isaiah Whitaker and his team has reliably used their expertise and home grown benignant approach to help us over life's hurdles. Abigail Lindbo specifically, laid to rest my anxieties about home owners insurance! Simply put, excellence personified. I know you can trust them wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Julie Barnard

Julie Barnard

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Barnard
"Abigail Lindbo was an amazing help. She really walked us through everything and did a great job explaining everything. Thanks so much! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lana Rader

Lana Rader

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Rader
"Abigail helped me and my daughter obtain auto insurance and was extremely helpful and efficient. Got everything done in under 30 mins. Love this agency and office 😊"
Profile photo of Michäel Whitaker

Michäel Whitaker

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michäel Whitaker
"I'm biased.😁"
Profile photo of Kimberly Wright

Kimberly Wright

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Wright
"I really enjoy having this as my insurance company. Everyone is very helpful and explains everything and makes sure you understand. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Kiley Martin

Kiley Martin

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiley Martin
"I Love The BUNDLE PRICES 👌🏿 ALL STATE Baker La Aldrena Omar 👿 was Literally ROBBING me. Wrote the WRONG TYPE of Policy, WRONG Parish then tried to charge me ANOTHER FEE for a NEW POLICY and It was THEIR MISTAKE"
Profile photo of Doug Tucker

Doug Tucker

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Tucker
"Alison and Isaiah are just the best! Anytime I have a question or issue, they are prompt and courteous to get back to me. With the personal service and attention, I always felt like I was the most important customer they had. I really wish insurance agents weren't regional, I would love to have kept them after my move out of state."
Profile photo of ALICIA WHITAKER

ALICIA WHITAKER

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALICIA WHITAKER
"My agent, Isaiah is the best! He listened to my needs and concerns and helped me select the best plans for my family. If you are looking for a sincere and caring person to help you with your insurance needs, call Isaiah. He's the real deal!"
Profile photo of Taylor Dynese

Taylor Dynese

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Dynese
"When I say my experience was top tier, I mean it! Insurance is definitely one of those things that you need the right person who can walk you through and educate you on your options. Isaiah was great and really made the process easier. I was debating where to go next and after one conversation with him I knew he was the best choice! Thank you for your patience and understanding, Isaiah. Everyone wants an insurance agent who keeps it real with them and I’m glad I got one!"
Profile photo of Britton upton

Britton upton

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britton upton
"Abigail helped me find a plan that fit my budget in a very timely manner. Professional, patient, and efficient"
Profile photo of Jazmin Aparicio

Jazmin Aparicio

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Aparicio
"ABBY IS THE BEST! Quick responses & super sweet!"
Profile photo of Jean Spakowski

Jean Spakowski

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Spakowski
"Abby was very helpful and informative! Best customer service I have every received! I Don't dread coming back in for an office visit."
Profile photo of Phil Mcamis

Phil Mcamis

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Mcamis
"Excellent service.The State Farm agent Miss V was very professional,patient with my guestions ,and extremely helpful with numerous quotes to save me money and build a better policy."
Profile photo of Juan Salas

Juan Salas

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Salas
"Great customer service by Jasmine she was able to help get my vehicle insured fairly quick and at a great rate will highly recommend to everyone I know"
Profile photo of aqerius dickens

aqerius dickens

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aqerius dickens
"thank you for my car insurance Jasmine"
Profile photo of Randall Whitaker

Randall Whitaker

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Whitaker
"Abby was very professional outstanding response time and very friendly"
Profile photo of Sliut aYUyts

Sliut aYUyts

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sliut aYUyts
"Jasmine is the best customer service lady there she really took car of all my needs and gave me good service I would highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Bianca Yepez

Bianca Yepez

July 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bianca Yepez
"I’ve been a member for years and I’m very upset about how unethical this place seems to be. I called on June 13th to get a quote just a QUOTE for a new car I bought and spoke to Paraskevoula (she was actually very rude and I did not appreciate her tone). After the call I called USAA and got insurance for my new car at a much better rate. Fast forward to about 30 mins later I get an email from Paraskevoula at this State Farm saying “Congratulations on your new car and that my new car has replaced my old one”. WHAT ? I called right away spoke with her again and told her I needed to cancel my whole policy and idk why you would replace my car when I just called for a quote I never agreed to that. She asked why and that she will let Isiah know I am cancelling, so I thought we were done. Today (July) I get a bill saying that I will be charged $191 for my new car with State Farm and that I was charged TWICE in June ??? I called customer service and the woman I spoke to was very helpful she was even taken back about the whole ordeal and was able to take care of as much as she could on her end. I will definitely be hearing from them on Monday because I am so frustrated at this whole experience."
Profile photo of Ann Yagar

Ann Yagar

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Yagar
"Amazing experience! Alison went above and beyond to help answer any question I had. Will tell everyone I know to use them for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Olivia Stinziano

Olivia Stinziano

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Stinziano
"Abbigail Lindbo helped me from start to finish. As a First time home buyer, she was able to give me ease and comfort in my decision with State Farm as well as a good deal! She was prompt and precise in all her dealings and I just absolutely love her! Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Eric anthony Betros

Eric anthony Betros

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric anthony Betros
"Abby was absolutely GREAT!!! I will recommend her to everyone I know!!"